AANA Staff Directors

Chief Executive Officer
Randall Moore, DNP, MBA, CRNA
rmoore@aana.com

Chief Operating Officer
Larry C. Smith, JD, CAE
lsmith@aana.com

Chief Finance and Information Officer​
Dean Comber, MBA, PMP, CSM
dcomber@aana.com

Convention and Meeting Planning
Helen S. Pollard, BS, CMP
Director
hpollard@aana.com

Education and Professional Development
Bruce A. Schoneboom, PhD, CRNA, FAAN
Senior Director
bschoneboom@aana.com

Professional Development
Cristina I. Cabral, BS
Director
ccabral@aana.com

Federal Government Affairs
Ralph Kohl, BA
Senior Director
Washington, D.C. Office
rkohl@aanadc.com

Finance Division
Kim Paczesny, BBA
Senior Director
kpaczesny@aana.com

AANA Foundation and Research & Quality
Lorraine Jordan, PhD, CRNA, CAE, FAAN
Executive Director
ljordan@aana.com

Governance and Board Affairs
Mary Scheuermann, MNA, CNP, CAE
Director
mscheuermann@aana.com

 

       

Marketing and Communications
Lisa Sall
Senior Director
lsall@aana.com

Human Resources
Bob Hall, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director
bhall@aana.com

Enterprise Applications
Rebecca Headrick, BA,CSM
Director
rheadrick@aana.com

Enterprise Infrastructure
James Jankovec, VCP, MCITP, CCNA
Director
jjankovec@aana.com

AANA Insurance Services
John A. Fetcho, CPCU, ARM
Director
jfetcho@aana.com

Professional Practice
Lynn J. Reede, DNP, MBA, CRNA, FNAP
Senior Director
lreede@aana.com

Public Relations and Scholarly Publications
Christopher Bettin, MA
Senior Director
cbettin@aana.com

State Government Affairs
Anna Polyak, RN, JD
Senior Director
apolyak@aana.com

State Management Affairs
Luis A. Rivera, MBA, CAE
Senior Director
lrivera@aana.com