About AANA Publications

AANA publications keep the nurse anesthesia community informed with important, timely, comprehensive news and information about all aspects of their profession. 

AANA Publications Staff

Christopher Bettin, MA
Senior Director
Public Relations and Publications
847-655-1143
cbettin@aana.com

Linda Lacey, BA
Managing Editor, Periodicals
Public Relations and Publications
847-655-1141
llacey@aana.com

Larry Sawyer
Managing Editor, AANA Journal & Books
Public Relations and Publications
847-655-8834
lsawyer@aana.com

 

Leland Humbertson
Associate Editor, Periodicals
Public Relations and Publications
847-939-3517
lhumbertson@aana.com

 

Guillermo Galvan
Lead Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
847-655-1144
ggalvan@aana.com
Sheryl Leonard
Design/Production Associate
Marketing and Communications
847-655-1146
lleonard@aana.com