CRNA-PAC Committee


Back row (left to right): Marcia Kluck, MNA, CRNA, APRN; Tim Jones, DNP, CRNA, Custodian of Records; Dean Mazurek, CRNA, APN-A, Chair; Jordan Hollinshead, BSN, RN, Student Representative.

Front row (left to right): Jennifer Banek, CRNA; Lisa Maw, DNP, APRN, CRNA, Treasurer; Beth Westermann, DNP, CRNA; Catharine Harris, MPS, Associate Director, Political Affairs, AANA staff.

Not pictured: Debra Diaz, DNP, CRNA, APRN, Board Representative; Kristie Hoch, DNP, CRNA, MS, RRT, Board Representative; Donald Roesler, MS, CRNA.

CRNA PAC Committee Position Description Sept 2019

Operates Under a Charter

The CRNA-PAC Committee is governed by the CRNA PAC Charter, as adopted by the Board.

NEW for FY21 CRNA-PAC Applications! 

  • The application deadline for FY21 CRNA PAC is now moved to April 30, 2020 to align with other committee applications.  
  • Use the online submission form located on the main committee page.

Meeting Dates

For the Fiscal Year 2020 Committee:

  • September 13-15, 2019 - Park Ridge, IL
  • April 2020
  • Misc conference calls

For the Fiscal Year 2021 Committee:

  • September 12-13, 2020 (tentative) - Park Ridge, IL
  • April 2021
  • Misc conference calls

AANA Staff