University of Minnesota

​First BSN to DNP Nurse Anesthesia Program
 Class of 2012

Minneapolis, Minn.
The first graduating class in the bachelors-to-doctorate program.
From left to right: Dr. Dan Lovinaria, Dean Connie Delaney, Danielle Tanski, Kristi Shewchuk, Carie Voges, Angela Bothwell, Denise Frederick, Ashley Woitzel, Kathryn Klein, Brandon Thiemann, Shirley Paul, Francois Ndazigaruye, Dr. Kathryn Waud White.
Posted October 1, 2012