AANA Media Award

The AANA Media Award was established to recognize a reporter or producer in the print or broadcast media who has contributed significantly to the health and well-being of the American public in conjunction with nurse anesthesia and nurse anesthesia issues.
Past Recipients
Fred Rothenberg
Dateline NBC
Michael Getter
American’s Health Network