AANA Journal Editorial Committee

 

 Committee Information

 
​
Committee Purpose
The AANA Journal Editorial Committee is responsible for reviewing, suggesting revisions to, and accepting or rejecting papers submitted for possible publication in the AANA Journal.
 
 
 

 Contact Info

 
​Committee Members:
 
Chair: Chuck Biddle, CRNA, PhD - cbiddle@hsc.vcu.edu
 
Michael Dosch, CRNA, PhD - mdosch99@gmail.com
 
Sass Elisha, CRNA, EdD - Sass.M.Elisha@kp.org 
 
CAPT John P. Maye, CRNA, PhD, NC, US - john.maye@usuhs.edu
 
CAPT Lisa Osborne, CRNA, PhD, NC, USN - lisa.osborne@usuhs.mil
 
Cormac O'Sullivan, CRNA, PhD, ARNP -
 
Staff:
 
Christopher Bettin, MA, Senior Director, Communications - cbettin@aana.com
 
Larry Sawyer, Managing Editor - lsawyer@aana.com
 
 

 AANA Bylaw Language

 
​No bylaw language.
 
The AANA Journal Editorial Committee is an ad hoc committee.
 

 Meeting Dates

 
  • Annual Conference Call scheduled in April
  • Bi-annual AANA Journal Writing Workshop (August 2015)