AANA Staff Directors

The following is the list of e-mail addresses for AANA staff directors. 
 
Chief Executive Officer
Wanda Wilson, PhD, CRNA
wwilson@aana.com
 
Chief Operating Officer
Larry C. Smith, JD, CAE
lsmith@aana.com
 
Chief Finance and Innovation Officer
Dean Comber, MBA, PMP, CSM
dcomber@aana.com
 
Convention and Meeting Planning
Helen S. Pollard, BS, CMP
Director
hpollard@aana.com
 
Education and Professional Development
Bruce A. Schoneboom, PhD, CRNA, FAAN
Senior Director
bschoneboom@aana.com
 
Professional Development
Lisa F. Cohen, BA
Director
lcohen@aana.com
 
Federal Government Affairs
Ralph Kohl
Senior Director
Washington, D.C. Office
rkohl@aanadc.com
 
Finance Division
Kim Paczesny, BBA
Senior Director
 
AANA Foundation and Research & Quality
Lorraine Jordan, PhD, CRNA, CAE, FAAN
Executive Director
ljordan@aana.com

Governance and Board Affairs
Mary Scheuermann, BS, CNP
Director
mscheuermann@aana.com
 
 
 
 
 

 
Human Resources
Bob Hall, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director
bhall@aana.com
 
Enterprise Applications
Rebecca Headrick, BA
Director
rheadrick@aana.com
 
AANA Insurance Services
John A. Fetcho, CPCU, ARM
Director
jfetcho@aana.com
 
Marketing, Membership and Communications
Kim FitzSimmons, MBA
Senior Director
kfitzsimmons@aana.com

Professional Practice
Lynn J. Reede, DNP, MBA, CRNA, FNAP
Senior Director
 
Public Relations and Scholarly Publications
Christopher Bettin, MA
Senior Director
cbettin@aana.com
 
State Government Affairs
Anna Polyak, RN, JD
Senior Director
apolyak@aana.com
 
State Management Affairs
Luis A. Rivera, MBA, CAE
Senior Director
lrivera@aana.com