AANA Staff Directors

The following is the list of e-mail addresses for AANA staff directors. If you have any questions about these addresses, please contact the Web Editor.

 

Executive Director, CEO
Wanda Wilson, CRNA, PhD
wwilson@aana.com
 
Chief Operating Officer
Margaret S. Jung, MBA
mjung@aana.com
 
Convention and Meeting Planning
Helen S. Pollard, BS, CMP
Director
hpollard@aana.com

Development and Marketing

Carol V. Wargo, MA, CFRE, CAE, CVA
Director
cwargo@aana.com
 
Education and Professional Development
Senior Director - Open Position
 
Professional Development
Lisa F. Cohen, BA
Director
lcohen@aana.com
 
Federal Government Affairs
Frank Purcell, BS
Senior Director
Washington, D.C. Office
fpurcell@aanadc.com
 
Finance Division
Kim Paczesny
Senior Director
 
AANA Foundation and Research
Lorraine M. Jordan, CRNA, PhD, FAAN
Executive Director
ljordan@aana.com
 

 
Governance and Board Affairs
Mary Scheuermann, BS
Director
mscheuermann@aana.com
 
Human Resources and
Administrative Services

Steven Penio, BBA, MBA, SPHR
Director
spenio@aana.com
 
Information Systems
Timothy Rutter, BA
Senior Director
trutter@aana.com
 
AANA Insurance Services
John A. Fetcho, CPCU, ARM
Director
jfetcho@aana.com
 
Marketing and Communications
Kim FitzSimmons, MBA
Senior Director
kfitzsimmons@aana.com

Professional Practice
Lynn J. Reede, CRNA, DNP, MBA
Senior Director
 
Public Relations
Christopher Bettin, MA
Senior Director
cbettin@aana.com

State Government Affairs
Anna Polyak, RN, JD
Senior Director
apolyak@aana.com
 
State Management Affairs
Luis A. Rivera, MBA, CAE
Senior Director
lrivera@aana.com