Contact Us

American Association of Nurse Anesthetists
222 South Prospect Avenue
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068-4001
Phone: 855-526-2262 (toll-free); 847-692-7050
Fax: 847-692-6968
Email: info@aana.com
 
AANA President
847-655-1104
 
AANALearn® Online Continuing Education
Phone: 847-939-3530
Email: online-education@aana.com
 
Archives-Library
Archivist and Records Manager
Phone: 847-655-1106
Fax: 847-692-6968
Email: archives@aana.com  
 
 
Bookstore
Andrea Miller
Phone: 847-692-7050, ext. 8792
Fax: 847-692-2051
Email: bookstore@aana.com
 
 
Certification and Recertification information is now on the National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists website.
To verify certification or recertification of a CRNA, please go to the AANA Affiliates area.
 

Change of Address
You may update your profile 24/7 by logging in at www.aana.com. Under MY AANA> Member Resources (in the right column)>, select "Change Contact Information." (You may also print your membership card at this page. See the "Print Membership Card" link below the Change Contact Information link.)
 
 
 
Or email Mary Graf, Membership, mgraf@aana.com
 
Please note that if you are a policy holder with AANA Insurance Services, they will be notified of this change of address. They will contact you if they have any questions. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
Continuing Education
Fax: 847-692-7082
Email: continuingeducation@aana.com
To access online CE Transcripts in the members section, click on CE Transcript on the Quicklinks menu that runs horizontally across the top of the AANA website above the AANA logo. Login required.
 
Education
Fax: 847-692-7137
Email: education@aana.com
 
Executive Unit
Clarice Boehmer
847-655-1104
Email: cboehmer@aana.com
 
Federal Government Affairs
25 Massachusetts Ave. N.W., Suite 550
Washington, DC 20001-1450
Phone: 202-484-8400
Fax: 202-484-8408
Email: info@aanadc.com
 

Foundation
Phone: 847-655-1176
Fax: 847-692-7137
Email: foundation@aana.com
 
Insurance Services
116 S. Prospect Avenue
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068-4001
Phone: 800-343-1368
Fax: 800-547-2220
Email: insurance@aana.com
 
Meetings
Annual Meeting Request System
Phone: 847-692-7050, ext. 8797
Fax: 847-692-3224 (Meetings)
Email: meetings@aana.com
 
Membership
Mary Graf
Phone: 847-655-1150
Email: mgraf@aana.com
 
National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists (NBCRNA)
Phone: 855-285-4658
Fax: 708-669-7636
 
 
Peer Assistance
(Confidential and Informational)
For information pertaining to chemical dependency, substance misuse or impaired CRNAs, visit the Peer Assistance section. Need help? Call the Helpline:
Anesthetists in Recovery (AIR)
215-635-0183
 
Christopher Bettin, MA
Senior Director, Communications
Phone: 847-655-1143
Email: cbettin@aana.com
 
Marlene McDowell, BA
Public Relations Manager
Phone: 847-655-1145
Email: mmcdowell@aana.com
 
Professional Development
AANALearn® Online Continuing Education
Phone: 847-939-3530
Email: online-education@aana.com
 
Professional Practice Division
Phone: 847-655-8870
Fax: 847-655-8830
Email: practice@aana.com
Administrative Assistant: Irma Melendez
 
Public Relations/Communications
pr@aana.com
Christopher Bettin, MA
Senior Director, Communications
Phone: 847-655-1143
Email: cbettin@aana.com

Marlene McDowell, BA

PR Manager
Phone: 847-655-1145
Email: mmcdowell@aana.com
Larry Sawyer
Managing Editor, AANA Journal, Books
Phone: 847-692-7050, ext. 8834
Email: lsawyer@aana.com
 
Linda Lacey
Managing Editor, AANA NewsBulletin and Anesthesia E-ssential
Phone: 847-655-1141
Email: llacey@aana.com
 
Recertification and Certification information is now on the National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists website.
To verify certification or recertification of a CRNA, please go to the AANA Affiliates area.
 
Research Department
Phone: 847-655-1170
Fax: 847-692-7137
Email: foundation@aana.com
 
State Associations Coordinator
Susan Kastning
847-655-1153
skastning@aana.com
 
State Government Affairs Division
Phone: 847-655-1130
Fax: 847-655-8830
Email: sga@aana.com
Administrative Assistant: Irma Melendez
 
Verification
To verify certification or recertification of a CRNA, please go to the Affiliates area of the website.
 
 
Website Staff
Web Editor
Phone: 847-655-1147
Fax: 847-518-0938

For help with the website's content, email the Web Editor!
For help with a technical question or problem about the website, please contact
Web Support