AANA Board of Directors, FY2015


President Sharon P. Pearce, CRNA, MSN

 




President-Elect
Juan F. Quintana
CRNA, DNP, MHS
Email: jquintana@aanabod.com
Vice President
Cheryl L. Nimmo
CRNA, DNP, MSHSA
Email: cnimmo@aanabod.com
 

Treasurer
Bruce A. Weiner
CRNA, MS
Email: bweiner@aanabod.com
Director, Region 1
Dean T. Mazurek
CRNA, APN
   
Director, Region 2
Debra A. Barber 
CRNA, DNP, MS
Director, Region 3
Randall D. Moore II
CRNA, DNP
   


 

Director, Region 4
Mark G. Odden
CRNA, BSN, MBA, ARNP
Director, Region 5
Kathryn L. Jansky
CRNA, ARNP, MHS, USA, LTC(ret) Email: kjansky@aanabod.com


Director, Region 6
Linda J. Goetz
CRNA,MHS
Email: lgoetz@aanabod.com


Director, Region 7
Garry J. Brydges

CRNA, DNP, MSN, ACNP-BC
Email: gbrydges@aanabod.com


 
 

​